Photo A Day Challenge | September

Mood: Happy Snapper

After a wonderful and inspiring list for August, Chantelle, AKA Fat Mum Slim has done it again, with another great list for September.

September marks the 6th month I’ve been part of this challenge, and I am totally hooked. I look forward to taking my photo every day, and seeing some of my friends jump on board and sharing in the fun. I continue to love looking at other people’s photos as well, to give me some ideas for future topics.

For the first time, I shared my August photos on the Fat Mum Slim Facebook page. I have really appreciated the positive feedback I’ve received from this wonderful community.

The list for September (along with more details on the theme / prompts) has been published. There is a new hashtag (#FMSphotoaday) which will be used for all future photos for this challenge.

Feel free to join me in this fun challenge. All the “rules” of how to play the game are here – there really are no rules, just a set of guidelines on taking photos, and if you fancy, how to share your photos for everyone to admire. And Chantelle has also kindly written a piece about “How to not fail Photo A Day” – not that there is anything to fail, as this challenge is all about fun! So come on, join me and thousands of others this month and get clicking away!

Leave a Reply

