Photo A Day Challenge | July

Mood: Happy Snapper

Another amazing month of Fat Mum Slim‘s Photo A Day Challenge has flown by. I have really enjoyed taking a new photo every day, and I’ve even been getting creative with framing multiple photos into one frame to showcase my photos.

Master S has become more accustomed to being my model, and I’m so grateful that I have captured so many moments of my bubba, who has really grown out of the baby stage and is a real little boy now.

The list for July (along with more details on the theme / prompts) has been published, and although there are some repeats on the list, I’m looking forward to taking the photos with a different interpretation from my previous snaps.

I’d love for you to join me in this fun challenge. All the “rules” of how to play the game are here – there really are no rules, just a set of guidelines on how to share your photos for everyone to admire. Go on, join in this month. You know you want to!

Leave a Reply

