Photo A Day Challenge | June

Mood: Happy Snapper

I’ve just successfully completed another month in Fat Mum Slim‘s Photo A Day Challenge. It was fun and I had an awesome time coming up with some creative shots. I have been bitten by the challenge bug and I think I’m going to continue through to the end of the year.

The list for June has been published, and there are some interesting ones on the list. I can’t wait to get cracking!

Feel free to join in the fun of this challenge! Happy snapping!

Leave a Reply

