Photo A Day Challenge | May

Mood: Happy Snapper

I loved Fat Mum Slim‘s Photo A Day Challenge for April. It was a great distraction for me while Master S was in hospital, and it brought out a bit of my creative side too. I have discovered I am somewhat of a photo nerd, and I have fallen head over heels in love with Instagram.

The challenge continues for May and I am very much looking forward to it.

Feel free to join me in this challenge! Happy snapping!

3 responses to “Photo A Day Challenge | May

  1. Hi, bit confused abt this initiative,
    I liked your concept of photo a day but confused as what exactly to do to join you in challenge.

  2. I can’t wait to start the list. It looks so wonderful!

Leave a Reply

