J & I are ENGAGED!!!

Mood: In Love!


J and I are engaged!

The very romantic leading man in our story proposed on bended knee during our NYC trip, on the evening of 4 November, at the top of the Empire State Building.

Although we purchased the ring together in NYC earlier in our trip, and picked up the ring earlier that day, J had made a few comments which led me to believe he would not be proposing for some time. I was a little disappointed at the time that we would not become engaged in NYC, but was excited by the idea that he could propose to me in front of my family on my birthday in early December.

Imagine my surprise when J did in fact propose to me that evening!

So many stories to tell from our trip. I will get around to blogging about our trip and sorting through the 700+ photos and uploading them shortly. Just thought I’d share the biggest and best news of all first!

One response to “J & I are ENGAGED!!!

  1. Can i say again that that ring is a whole lot of fabulous!

Leave a Reply

