Do The Crime, Do The Time

Stupid mole.

"Her attitude is: I’m going to come in here, I’m going to do my time, get it over with, and I’m going to show the world who I really am," attorney Richard A. Hutton told reporters outside the women’s jail in Lynwood. "She’s using this time to reflect on her life, to see what she can do to make the world better."

By saying that, the little slapper managed to confirm that she is as clueless as she appears. You’ve already shown the world who you really are – a spoilt brat who thought the law did not apply to her. And please, here’s what you can do to make the world better – disappear.

A hot tip for you, insolent wench – serve your time humbly and quietly, genuinely use the time to reflect on your silly actions and try and learn from this lesson to become a better person.

I have no doubt we’ll see her in jail again in the future. I hold no faith in her learning from this experience.

12 responses to “Do The Crime, Do The Time

  1. there is no mercy!i think that Paris needed this… a good kick up the arse!!!!

  2. Apparently she peed on the carpet of a nightclub in full view of patrons the night before going in… Classy!

  3. Things that make you go HMMM … and she\’s one of them – never will I admit she is a person and not a thing.
     
    WTF was she going to a party the night before she was due to report for prison? Did she not want to spend it with her family? Did she not want to appear humble and remorseful? Was she suffering that badly from flashbulb withdrawal?
     
    STUPID MOLE!
     

  4. She actually wasnt due in yet – she turned herself in early (my theory is people are hassling her in public, hence the "get it over and done with thing".
     
    What i want  to know – is how she got away with THAT as her Jail Entry photo – in the US women (and men) have to remove all make up upon entry, and tie their hair back off their faces, and certainly no flattering headtilted ID photos like we see here!

  5. Another word to describe her – POSER.  That\’s all she is capable of doing.  She\’ll never learn.
    And I am so OVER the daily updates of how she is doing in jail – we don\’t care – please please please give us a break from having to hear about her – at least for the next 20 odd days!

    STUPID MOLE!

  6. You my dear need an LJ – so you can read my locked entrys. Cause i would love some G style advice/commentary on something i just wrote about my job/work situation…

  7. Lovely, it seems I do have an LJ account – can\’t remember when I signed up though.  Show me the way, and I\’ll bring some G-style smack down! 🙂

  8. Mwahahaha, welcome to the dark side 😉

  9. http://www.mail.com/newsarticle.aspx?catId=1&articleId=1093577
     
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo
     

  10. FUCKING STUPID MOLE!!!
    Oh, how I hate her …

Leave a Reply

