25 More Questions

I told Danie I’d post these questions on my blog, so here they are.

Q1. Do you have a tattoo?
A1. I have THREE! Two on my right ankle (Chinese character for "Rat" and symbol for "Sagittarius", and one on my left ankle (Chinese character for "Put Up & Shut Up").

Q2. How old are you?
A2. It’s rude to ask a lady her age. And as I’m not a lady, I’ll freely divulge! I’m 21 with almost 14 years experience.

Q3. Are you single or taken?
A3. It’s complicated … I’m single and very taken by my status.

Q4. Eat with your hands or utensils?
A4. Depends on who I’m with and / or what I’m eating. The majority of the time, both – I eat using the utensils in my hands.

Q5. Do you dream at night?
A5. Yes, but lately, I haven’t been able to remember any of my dreams in full detail.

Q6. Ever seen a corpse?
A6. Does paying one’s last respects at the side of an open coffin count?

Q7. Rascal Flatts or Toby Keith? (or neither will be graciously accepted)
A7. I’m going with "neither" as I have no idea who they are, and I can’t be bothered Googling them.

Q8. Do you like Howard the PM?
A8. It’s time for a change.

Q9. What’s your philosophy on life and death?
A9. I’m here for a good time, not a long time. Life’s too short to have regrets. Death is just the beginning of the final phase.

Q10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one know, what would it be?
This is the first of 6 questions you are invited to answer, so feel free to have a bit of fun.

Q11. Do you trust the police?
A11. Mostly. I only say that because I have mates in the force and we were pretty dodgy in our younger days.

Q12. Do you like country music?
A12. Only the very, very commercial stuff, like Dixie Chicks.

Q13. What is your fondest memory of me?
This is the 2nd of 6 questions you are invited to answer, so feel free to overshare!

Q14. If you could change anything about yourself what would it be?
A14. Um, how much time do you have?

Q15. Would you date me?
This is the 3rd of 6 questions you are invited to answer. And yes, these quiz things always have these narcissistic questions to be answered.

Q16. What do you wear to sleep?
A16. In winter, there’s nothing better than my flannelette PJs and old footy socks. In summer, a loose T-shirt and my old soccer shorts.

Q17. Have you ever peed in a pool?
A17. I want to say "no" …

Q18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to?
This is the 4th of 6 questions you are invited to answer. And considering my answer to Danie was "depends on the evidence – if it’s still wet, then no", knock yourself out and be as creative as you want.

Q19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together?
This is the 5th of 6 questions you are invited to answer. It is a bit profound, but you will need to tell me so I can start planning.

Q20. Which do you prefer – Biker Skull Cap or Cowboy Hat?
A20. Biker skull cap please.

Q21. Do you line dance?
A21. I don’t know how!!

Q22. What’s your favorite color?
A22. PURPLE – and a really bloody obvious answer for those who know me.

Q23. If you could bring back anyone that has passed, who would it be?
A23. Without hesitation or doubt, my Goong Goong.

Q24. Tell me one interesting/odd fact about you?
A24. I’ll have to think about this one some more. I’m just odd, generally speaking. And I’m not interesting by any stretch of the imagination – it’s the people in my life that make me interesting.

Q25. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you?
This is the last of the 6 questions. If you’re up to the challenge, get posting so I can answer those questions about you.

One response to “25 More Questions

  1. Q10 – We would throw a pool party for you and me and 100 pretty boys (50 of your pretty and 50 of mine) and they mud wressle for the honour being the ones to massage our feet while we are fed cocktails 😀
     
    Q13 – Your ability to scam 1000s of dollars out of management types for free alcohol, i hadnt been so drnk that i want to ride the monorail in a Looooong time 😀
     
    Q15 – If we were both that way inclined i reckon we would go on at least one date. (i think i scared L somewhat last night telling him about my amusing responces to this question, but how it was ok, since i wasnt going to go on dates with my female friends since ive tryed that and i know it isnt for me, hehehe)
     
    Q18 – knowing you i would suddenly be attempting to get a baby elephant up the stairs to our topfloor unit to hide in the spare room as a decorative lamp.
     
    Q19 – We would drink, Gin mostly, while shooting potato cannons at irritating people.
     
    Q25 – i already have done this one 😀

Leave a Reply

