Recommended Website: How Stuff Works

Finally, a website that tells you how everything works!!

Being naturally inquisitive, I’ve always wanted to know how things work. My school of thought has always been “the more I know, the better it is for me”. I actually look forward to learning something new every day. One such day, a question was asked by a colleague as to what WiFi was and how it worked, and another colleague steered us to this website. What a gem!

Since that fateful day, I’ve had very limited time to have a better look at the website, but I did manage to read “How Women Work” and “How Men Work”. I’m looking forward to finding out how other stuff works!

Leave a Reply

